Varsity Squad 2015

Posted on Updated on

CULC proudly presents the Varsity Squad 2015, who will face the Dark Blues on the 7th of March.

Stuart Cummings

Christopher Bennett
Jonathan Evans
Tim Schaitberger

David Clever
Edmund Wigley
Konradin Müskens
Matthew Coley
Matthew Parker
Oskari Timgren

Joe Sullivan
Joshua Findlay
Nick Evans

Reserves: Kotaro Yamabe, Torkil Harrison

Varsity Squad


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s