Varsity Squad 2015

Posted on Updated on

CULC proudly presents the Varsity Squad 2015, who will face the Dark Blues on the 7th of March.

Stuart Cummings

Christopher Bennett
Jonathan Evans
Tim Schaitberger

David Clever
Edmund Wigley
Konradin Müskens
Matthew Coley
Matthew Parker
Oskari Timgren

Joe Sullivan
Joshua Findlay
Nick Evans

Reserves: Kotaro Yamabe, Torkil Harrison

Varsity Squad

Varsity Squad 2014

Posted on Updated on

It is a great pleasure to announce that the following 13 players have been selected for the Blues Squad and will face Oxford at University Parks on Saturday 1st March at 1300h.

Stuart Cummings

Ben Langridge
Chris Bennett
Jonny Evans

Nick Evans
Arnor Hakonarson
Konradin Muskens
Matthew Parker
Oliver Lawrence
Vijay Higgins

Joshua Findlay
Sam Bostock
Evan Greif

In addition, the following 3 players have been selected as reserves:

Richard Moon
Edmund Wigley
Torkil Harrison 

We would like to congratulate all of these players and to thank everyone that has been a part of CULC over the past months.