CULC Committee Contacts 2017-2018

To contact CULC, please email the relevant Committee member(s) as listed below. 

First Team Co-Captains: David Swarbrick

Leander Crocker

djgs2 at

lbc32 at

Second Team Co-Captains: Justin Lidiard-Phillips

Oliver Bleet

justinlp at

oliver.bleet at

CULC President and Junior Treasurer: Will Barrie williamfsbarrie at
Secretary: Thomas Chalken tac49 at
Recruitment Secretaries: Mike Twomey

Nat Trueman

mwjtwomey at

nt359 at

Alumni Contact: Nick Evans nevans243 at
Social Secretary

Nick E


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s